ELTI Directory

Administration and Staff

Sheryl Meyer
Sheryl Meyer
Director
Phone: 704-687-7743
E-mail: smeyer15@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Diane Hancock
Administrative Manager
Phone: 704-687-5676
E-mail: dhancoc5@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Jessica Vang
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 704‑687‑7742
E-mail: jvang6@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Christina Huerta
Christina Huerta
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 704-687-7777
E-mail: chuerta1@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Core Lecturer

Meriam Brown
Meriam Brown
Core Lecturer & IILSP Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7776
E-mail: mmbrown@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Debra Daise Photo
Debra Daise
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7766
E-mail: ddaise1@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Carol Floyd Photo
Carol Floyd
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7772
E-mail: cfloyd15@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Jeanne Huber
Core Lecturer /Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7773
E-mail: jhuber8@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Sarah Siddique
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7774
E-mail: SarahSiddique@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Stephanie Stewart
Stephanie Stewart
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
E-mail: stephanie@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Seth (Josiah) Stroud
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
E-mail: jsstroud@uncc.edu

Read full biography


Stephanie Wallace
Core Lecturer/Level Coordinator
Phone: 704-687-7771
E-mail: scwallac@uncc.edu

Read full biography